To contact the SEA team about general enquiries please email: employability@swansea.ac.uk

Our Staff 

Role Name Email Address
Head of Swansea Employability Academy Lucy Griffiths lucy.j.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk
Senior Administrator Bev Jenkins b.s.jenkins@swansea.ac.uk
Interim SEA Marketing Coordinator

Aleksandra Paliczka 

a.m.paliczka@swansea.ac.uk

Employment Zone:

If you're a business and would like to discuss how we work with local, national and international businesses, or if you're a student with any Employment Zone queries please email: EmploymentZone@swansea.ac.uk

Role Name Email Address
Employability Services Manager              Jess Loomba  j.m.loomba@swansea.ac.uk
Delivery Assistant, Graduate Support Programme Rob Yarr r.j.yarr@swansea.ac.uk
Employability Specialist, Employment Zone Simeon Smith s.f.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk
Employer Events Coordinator Linda Palmer  l.m.palmer@swansea.ac.uk
Work Placements and Employment Administrator Fiona Courtney  f.m.f.courtney@swansea.ac.uk


Careers Consultants:

For general enquiries, please email cdc@swansea.ac.uk 

Role

NameEmail Address
Career Consultancy Manager Zdravka Kamenova z.kamenova@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Paula Williams paula.m.williams@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Lucy Norman-Lewis l.e.norman-lewis@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Jennie James jennie.james@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultant Gareth Hill g.d.hill@swansea.ac.uk
Careers Consultancy Services Administrator

Lorna Gravelle-Foster 

l.e.gravelle@swansea.ac.uk 

 

Career Boost:

 For general enquiries, please email careerboost@swansea.ac.uk 

Role

NameEmail Address

Targeted Support Placements and Guidance Advisor 

Jade Goodwin  j.goodwin@swansea.ac.uk 

Targeted Support Placements and Guidance Advisor 

Helyn Taylor h.taylor@swansea.ac.uk  

Targeted Support Project Co-ordinator 

Katie Harris k.b.harris@swansea.ac.uk

 

Last reviewed and signed off by Lucy Griffiths, Head of Swansea University Employability Academy, 6th June 2023